hapter 1: The Law: Imagining reates Reality "Man is all Imagination. So, time to find a place for the month of October. Suddenly a self-propelled carriage appears. Heres a secret. That is, in meditation, you imagine that they see you expressing this nobler man you desire to be. His message corresponds closely to the Western Ageless Wisdom teachings I have been studying for the last 9 years. This exercise could also be done by anyone who wants to know if manifestation techniques by Neville Goddard work. All of his books are now in the public domain, and can be found below. . When I tell others what has been revealed to me, regardless of what they may say, I have doubled the investment and will hear the words: Well done my good and faithful servant. Lesson 2 of Neville's 1948 Lectures - a teaching on the law of assumption - What it is - how to operate it - State Akin To Sleep Meditation blueprint - personal experiences - based on biblical teachings. The physical manifestation of your goal is a secondary reaction, a reflection that you will experience, so long as you maintain the feeling of the wish fulfilled. Hence, now it exists as the Law of Assumption. The Law of Assumption by Neville Goddard - Ebook | Scribd Enjoy millions of ebooks, audiobooks, magazines, and more, with a free trial Only $11.99/month after trial. This principle represents a universal force that makes forgiveness possible and causes us to become empowered to achieve any aim. She has been faithful to the word and proved it to herself in the far regions of her mind. Open your eyes. If youve read any of the teachings of Neville Goddard, then you have probably heard him mention a principle he calls The Law of Assumption. It can take some time to reprogram your subconscious mind to believe these things. All that matters is you persist with the assumption. Wed appreciate a link back to cite them here though! Maybe you believe you are the person who is trying to get a job or find their soulmate. lazyLoad