Were the exams, in general, difficult? College of Osteopathic Medicine; School of Pharmacy; School of Dental Medicine; School of Podiatric Medicine; School of Health Hello all, figured its about time to start a thread on this upcoming Erie MMS starting on August 1st 2022. Please see the admission requirements for each program for specific requirements. Admissions Onboarding Assistant. I'm trying to get a gauge on when I could possibly expect something in the mail (OOS, Northeast). I'm a current MMS student that have been answering question in a previous forum. Hey guys, quick question do they accept lors through interfolio and transcripts via parchment? P.O. To be eligible, high school students must be seniors or recent graduates, must have attained ahigh school grade point average of 3.5 (92%) or higher, and must apply prior to starting classes at JCC. Kelli Burrier. All visitors are strongly encouraged to schedule in advance to ensure the Admissions staff is available to assist you. o 2 English Classes (AP score of 4 or 5 will be accepted). When LECOM receives your AACOMAS, AADSAS, PharmCAS, or HAMPCAS application, the admissions office will contact you with details on completing your application. Candidates for the Post Baccalaureate and Master of Science in Medical Education programs apply directly to LECOM. For more information, click on the application links to the right. Interview with LECOM prior to matriculation at WCU. Please see programs for individual accreditation information or our accreditation page. Although not required for LECOM, if you would like to use the PCAT to supplement your application it is recommended that applicants take the PCAT prior to January of the year of matriculation and report scores directly to PharmCAS (code 104). Once the form is processed the student will receive a new admissions acceptance letter and packet through the mail. Thank you." Interviews take place in December/January. Go ahead and fill in the fields we've highlig